Cyber Monday Sale | Enjoy $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Return of the Black Company


Cook's Black Company series is a landmark of gritty psychological realism. This third omnibus collects the novels "Bleak Seasons" and "She Is the Darkness," the first two novels of the Glittering Stone sequence.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Return of the Black Company
2009, Tor Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780765324009

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency