2-Day Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Red Light District [Clean] ()


Ludacris' never-ending run of guest verses rolled on through 2004 (for better or worse), as did the hit singles from 2003's Chicken -n- Beer. He still managed to find the time to come out with The Red Light District, an album with content that rarely reflects the illicit-sounding title. There's nothing as squalid as "Splash Waterfalls," for instance -- the low point of the MC's career, regardless of chart success -- and yet, at the same time, there's nothing as immense as "Stand Up," and there isn't anything quite as ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Number One Spot
  3. Get Back
  4. Put Your Money
  5. Blueberry Yum Yum
  6. Child of the Night
  7. The Potion
  8. Pass Out
  9. Spur of the Moment
  10. Who Not Me
  11. Large Amounts
  12. Pimpin' All Over the World
  13. Two Miles an Hour
  14. Hopeless
  15. Virgo
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Red Light District [Clean]
2004, Disturbing tha Peace

UPC: 602498638002


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency