Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

The Reckoning ()


There's little gray room when it comes to recording a Christian rock album. You either keep things sacred by aiming your songs directly at a churchgoing audience, or you move over to secular territory and ditch the "Christian" tag altogether. Needtobreathe, like Switchfoot and grunge-era Jars of Clay, are one of the only bands with a foothold on both sides of the sacred/secular divide, and The Reckoning takes the best from both camps. On one hand, these 14 tracks are full of Bible allusions and parable-like lyrics. Even the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Oohs and Ahhs
  2. White Fences
  3. Drive All Night
  4. A Place Only You Can Go
  5. Slumber
  6. The Reckoning
  7. Able
  8. Maybe They're on to Us
  9. Wanted Man
  10. Keep Your Eyes Open
  11. Tyrant Kings
  12. Devil's Been Talkin'
  13. Angel at My Door
  14. Learn to Love
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Reckoning
2011, Atlantic

UPC: 075678826214


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency