24-Hour Sale | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Raider's Promise


The fifth and final book of Johnson's series, set in 10th-century Ireland and Norway. It's been three years since their adventures began. Bree, her brother Devin, and Mekkel now enter a new world with the Viking explorer Leif Erickson.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Raider's Promise
2006, Moody Publishers, Chicago, IL

ISBN-13: 9780802431165

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency