Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rondeau, for brass, strings & timpani (from Suite of Symphonies No. 1; "Masterpiece Theater" Theme): Rondeau
  2. Canon and gigue, for 3 violins & continuo in D major, T. 337: Canon
  3. Violin Concerto, for violin, strings & continuo in F major ("L'autunno"), RV 293, Op. 8/3 (The Four Seasons; "Il cimento" No. 3): 3rd Movement
  4. Partita for solo violin No. 3 in E major, BWV 1006: Preludio
  5. Work(s): Concerto in F for 2 Horns, 2 Oboes & Strings~Movement 1
  6. Adagio, for violin, strings & organ in G minor, T. Mi 26 (composed by Remo Giazotto; not by Albinoni)
  7. The Prince of Denmark's March (Trumpet Voluntary) for brass, winds & percussion (or keyboard or trumpet & organ) in D major
  8. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air
  9. Sinfonia di concerto grosso No. 10 for flute, 2 violins, viola, cello & continuo in A minor
  10. Work(s): Water Music (unspec.) Hornpipe
  11. Largo in F major, instrumental arrangement ("Ombra mai fu" from the opera Serse)
  12. Sonata for violin & continuo in A major, Op. 5/9: Giga
  13. Flute Concerto in G major (Gimo 293; doubtful)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Rage of 1710
1990, Vox

UPC: 047163874024

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency