Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

The Power Worshippers: Inside the Dangerous Rise of Religious Nationalism

by

For readers of Democracy in Chains and Dark Money , a revelatory investigation of the Religious Right's rise to political power.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Power Worshippers: Inside the Dangerous Rise of Religious Nationalism
2020, Bloomsbury Publishing, New York

ISBN-13: 9781635573435

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency