Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Original Jazz Masters Series, Vol. 5 ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?
  2. Cherokee
  3. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  4. Willow Weep for Me
  5. Easy to Love
  6. C Jam Blues
  7. Don't Sing Me the Blues
  8. Satin Doll
  9. These Foolish Things
  10. Over the Rainbow
  11. Take the "A" Train
  12. Autumn Leaves
  13. Darn That Dream
  14. Falling in Love With Love
  15. My Delight]
  16. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  17. The Nearness of You
  18. There Is No Greater Love
  19. Ingin' the Ooh
  20. I Can't Get Started
  21. Honeysuckle Rose
  22. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  23. Lester Leeps In
  24. Poor Butterfly
  25. Here's That Rainy Day
  26. Skylark
  27. Basin Street Blues
  28. Misty
  29. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  30. Angel Eyes
  31. Stella by Starlight
  32. Straight, No Chaser
  33. I Only Have Eyes for You
  34. Mood Indigo/Don't Get Around Much Anymore/Take the 'A' Train
  35. I Hear a Rhapsody
  36. 'Round Midnight
  37. I Got Rhythm
  38. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  39. Alone Together
  40. Child's Play
  41. Spring Can Really Hang You up the Most
  42. Like Someone in Love
  43. Tour de Force
  44. After You've Gone
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Original Jazz Masters Series, Vol. 5
1996, DA Music

UPC: 031397371022


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency