The Orchard ()


When Ra Ra Riot released The Rhumb Line in 2008, they sounded like a thinking man's pop band: quirky, melodic, and unconventionally chic, with a small string section that lent a sense of sophistication to the band's sound. They wrote straightforward songs and performed them with complex arrangements, each member limiting his or her own parts to allow room for the cello, violin, and guitar lines to breathe. On their sophomore effort, the musicians dive a little deeper into intellectual territory. The Orchard is like The ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Orchard
  2. Boy
  3. Too Dramatic
  4. Foolish
  5. Massachusetts
  6. You and I Know
  7. Shadowcasting
  8. Do You Remember
  9. Kansai
  10. Keep It Quiet
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Orchard
2010, Barsuk

UPC: 655173110621


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency