The Odd Couple ()


In a world where it's the norm to have a one-off collaboration between a producer and a rapper, something special has to happen to prompt a sequel. Of course, "Crazy" was all the prompting needed for Cee-Lo and Danger Mouse to rejuvenate Gnarls Barkley, their collaboration by mail that sparked the brightest and catchiest single since OutKast's "Hey Ya." But fans and critics have to understand that these two were exactly the types to walk away from a follow-up simply for the purpose of a cash-in, which makes that follow-up, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Charity Case
  2. Who's Gonna Save My Soul
  3. Going On
  4. Run (I'm a Natural Disaster)
  5. Would Be Killer
  6. Open Book
  7. Whatever
  8. Surprise
  9. No Time Soon
  10. She Knows
  11. Blind Mary
  12. Neighbors
  13. A Little Better
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Odd Couple
2008, Downtown/Atlantic

UPC: 075678994692


The Odd Couple
2008, Warner Music

UPC: 825646956807


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency