2 Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Magic Mist
  2. Fear A'Bhata
  3. The New Irish Girl
  4. She Moved Through The Fair
  5. The Three Ravens
  6. Go From My Window
  7. The Scoulding Woman/I Cannot Keep My Wife At Home
  8. Green Bushes
  9. The Green Fields Of Gaothdobhair
  10. Slan Chun Carraig An Eide
  11. My Lord Of Deliam's Lamentation/Jigg
  12. An Cronan Muillach
  13. I Must Live All Alone
  14. The Jug Of Punch
  15. Lord Rendal
  16. Bonny Swete Boy/Robin
  17. Adieu Dundee
  18. The Good Ship Planet/Blackbirds And Thrushes
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The New Irish Girl
2002, Linn Records

UPC: 691062016421


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency