Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Natural Four ()


The Natural Four's self-titled debut release on Curtom should have introduced the group's distinguishable sound to a vast R&B audience. The album features the vintage soul number "Can This Be Real," and the socially conscious "This Is What's Happening Now" and "Love That Really Counts." The latter is almost identical to "Can This Be Real," save the lyrical content. The entire LP is consistent with the sound of its day. For whatever reasons, the acclaim due to this quartet was undelivered. The serenely composed "Can This Be ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Can This Be Real?
  2. You Bring Out the Best in Me
  3. Try Love Again
  4. You Can't Keep Running Away
  5. This Is What's Happening Now
  6. Love That Really Counts
  7. Try to Smile
  8. Love's Society
  9. Things Will Be Better Tomorrow
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency