Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

The Narada Wilderness Collection ()


Narada's The Narada Wilderness Collection is as lush as the mountain pine that graces its cover. Sixteen tracks from as many different artists fill out its margins, and most draw their inspiration from wood, water, and the environment. Though David Arkenstone's "Yosemite" doesn't really go anywhere, the South American rhythms of Bernardo Rubaja's "Break of Day" are warm and inviting and "Sahara Sunrise" from Ralf Illenberger accesses the spare, windswept qualities of that region. In this way, The Narada Wilderness ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Yosemite
  2. Break of Day
  3. Sahara Sunrise
  4. Wonderland
  5. Fragile Majesty
  6. Tal
  7. Northern Morning
  8. Ocala
  9. White Water
  10. Woodland Mission
  11. Wildflowers
  12. Early Moon and Firelight
  13. Return to Emerald Forest
  14. Glacier and Flower
  15. Madre de la Tierra
  16. Lament for Hetch Hetchy
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Narada Wilderness Collection
1998, Narada

UPC: 076742690540


The Narada Wilderness Collection
1990, Narada

UPC: 076742690526


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency