The Musicality of Sondheim ()


The British Jay Records label has compiled a catalog of studio cast recordings of vintage stage musicals, along with some cast recordings of stage revivals and individual artist albums of show tunes, which enables it to repackage that material in various ways. The series called The Musicality Of presents albums devoted to musical theater songwriters ranging from old masters such as Jerome Kern, Irving Berlin, and Cole Porter to more contemporary ones including Andrew Lloyd Webber and the team of John Kander and Fred Ebb. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Broadway Baby
  2. Anyone Can Whistle
  3. Lovely
  4. Being Alive
  5. Liasons
  6. Wait
  7. Loving You
  8. Honey
  9. Lion Dance
  10. I Remember
  11. Stay With Me
  12. Sooner or later, song (for the film "Dick Tracy")
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Musicality of Sondheim
2002, Jay Records

UPC: 605288900624


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency