Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Violin Concerto, for violin, strings & continuo in E major ("La Primavera"), RV 269, Op. 8/1 (The Four Seasons; "Il cimento" No. 1): 1. Allegro
  2. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air
  3. Water Music Suites Nos 1-3 for orchestra, HWV 348-350: Alla Hornpipe
  4. Dance of the Blessed Spirits (Melody), arrangement (from "Orfeo ed Euridice")
  5. Piano Sonata No. 11 in A major ("Alla Turca") K. 331 (K. 300i): Alla turca
  6. Symphony No. 3 in D major, D. 200: Allegretto
  7. Serenade for strings (or piano, 4 hands) in C major, Op. 48: Waltz
  8. Kinderszenen No. 1 ("Von fremden Ländern und Menschen"), for piano, Op. 15/1
  9. Flute Concerto No. 1 in G major, K. 313 (K. 285c): 3. Rondo. Tempo di Minuetto
  10. Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21, CT. 48: 2. Larghetto
  11. Quintet for piano, violin, viola, cello & double bass in A major ("Trout"), D. 667 (Op. posth. 114): Theme & Variations
  12. Waltz for piano, 4 hands in A flat major, Op. 39/15
  13. Impromptu for piano in G flat major, D. 899/3 (Op. 90/3)
  14. Sinfonia concertante for violin, viola & orchestra in E flat major, K. 364 (K. 320d): 3. Presto
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
The Most Beautiful Melodies of Classical Music: The Four Seasons
2000, Laserlight

UPC: 018111992725


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency