Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code Ľ

alibris logo

The Michael Jackson Collection


Thirty legendary, chart-topping hits spanning the entire career of this phenomenal legend. Titles include: Bad * Beat It * Billie Jean * Childhood (Theme from Free Willy 2) * Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough * The Girl Is Mine * Heal the World * Human Nature * Man in the Mirror * Rock with You * Scream * She's Out of My Life * Smooth Criminal * Thriller * Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' * Will You Be There (Theme from Free Willy) * You Are Not Alone and many others.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Michael Jackson Collection
2001, Alfred Music, London

ISBN-13: 9780757900846


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency