alibris logo

The Memory Painter

by

Two lovers who have travelled across time. A team of scientists at the cutting edge of memory research. A miracle drug that unlocks an ancient mystery. At once a sweeping love story and a time-travelling adventure, Gwendolyn Womack's luminous debut novel, The Memory Painter , is perfect for readers of The Time Traveler's Wife, Life After Life and Winter's Tale Bryan Pierce is an internationally famous artist whose paintings have dazzled the world. But there's a secret to Bryan's success: every canvas is ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Memory Painter
2016, Harper Perennial

ISBN-13: 9781443433907

Trade paperback

The Memory Painter
2015, HarperCollins Publishers

ISBN-13: 9781443433891

Trade paperback

The Memory Painter
2015, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781504621090

Audiobook CD

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency