Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

The Medicine Show ()


Melissa Etheridge calls her 15th studio album The Medicine Show because she's determined to shine a spotlight on healing -- something she believes the culture could use in the year 2019. To that end, Etheridge dials back her emphasis on soul and returns to the roaring arena rock that made her name back in the '80s. That's appropriate. Etheridge designed these 11 songs to be anthems, painting even the quietest moments -- such as the sadly delicate "Here Comes the Pain" -- in broad strokes. These big gestures suit Etheridge's ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Medicine Show
  2. Wild and Lonely
  3. Shaking
  4. Woman Like You
  5. Faded by Design
  6. I Know You
  7. This Human Chain
  8. Love Will Live
  9. Here Comes the Pain
  10. Suede
  11. Last Hello
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Medicine Show
2019, Concord

UPC: 888072089983


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency