Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Absolute Beginner
  2. The Man I Want to Be
  3. Just the Way You Are
  4. How Can You Live With Yourself
  5. Just Like the First Time
  6. Photograph
  7. I?m Glad I Danced With You
  8. Prodigal Son
  9. I Followed My Heart
  10. Songs of Love
  11. Crazy
  12. On Broadway
  13. Welcome to My World
  14. Our England
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Man I Want to Be
2017, OK! Good Records

UPC: 689289015426


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency