Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Lost Sessions ()


Garth Brooks signed an exclusive contract with Wal-Mart in the summer of 2005, a pact that guaranteed that the megastore would be the only retailer selling Garth's catalog. The first release under that contract was the second volume of The Limited Series, a six-disc box that gathers all the albums Brooks released since his 1998 installment: two studio albums, 1997's Sevens and 2001's Scarecrow, 1998's live double album Double Live, a DVD called All Access, and The Lost Sessions, which gathered together various odds and ends ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Good Ride Cowboy
  2. Allison Miranda
  3. Love will Always Win
  4. She Don't Care About Me
  5. That Girl Is a Cowboy
  6. Fishin' in the Dark
  7. For a Minute There
  8. I'd Rather Have Nothing
  9. Cowgirl's Saddle
  10. Under the Table
  11. American Dream
  12. I'll Be the Wind
  13. Meet Me in Love
  14. You Can't Help Who You Love
  15. Please Operator (Could You Trace This Call)
  16. My Baby No Esta Aqui
  17. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency