Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

The London Eye Mystery

by

'A whip-smart puzzle with unforgettable characters' Robin Stevens, bestselling author of Murder Most Unladylike 'Compulsive Reading' Independent 'Thoroughly gripping' Sunday Telegraph A story about family, self-belief and bravery, The London Eye Mystery is a brilliantly inventive crime-caper perfect for fans of Enola Holmes, High-Rise Mystery and A Kind of Spark. 11.32 a.m. Ted and his sister Kat watch their cousin Salim get on board the London Eye. The pod rises from the ground, high above the city. 12.02 p.m. The pod ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The London Eye Mystery
2016, Puffin

ISBN-13: 9780141376554

Mass-market paperback

The London Eye Mystery
2015, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781501285608

MP3 format

The London Eye Mystery
2014, Corgi Childrens

ISBN-13: 9780552572316

Mass-market paperback

The London Eye Mystery
2010, David Fickling Books

ISBN-13: 9781849920445

Mass-market paperback

The London Eye Mystery
2010, OUP Australia and New Zealand, Melbourne

ISBN-13: 9780198329008

UK edition

Trade paperback

The London Eye Mystery
2009, Yearling Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385751841

Trade paperback

The London Eye Mystery
2009, Turtleback Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780606144131

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition

Hardcover

The London Eye Mystery
2008, David Fickling Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780375849763

Hardcover

The London Eye Mystery
2008, David Fickling Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780375949760

Hardcover

The London Eye Mystery
2008, Yearling (imprint of Random House Children's Books)

ISBN-13: 9780440868026

Mass-market paperback

The London Eye Mystery
2008, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781423370598

Audiobook CD

The London Eye Mystery
2008, Brilliance Audio

ISBN-13: 9781423370611

MP3 format

The London Eye Mystery
2008, Findaway World

ISBN-13: 9781606408957

Unknown binding

The London Eye Mystery
2007, David Fickling Books

ISBN-13: 9780385612661

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency