Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

The Life & Crimes of Alice Cooper ()


What made Alice Cooper a star? Sure, he had a tight, exciting band and some great songs that were as good as hard rock got in the early '70s, but he distinguished himself as a showman. By bringing shameless theatricality to rock & roll, he separated himself from the pack and became a superstar -- the kind of person who is known for being himself more than for his achievements. This trajectory and the melodrama that inspired it are evident on the generous four-disc box set The Life & Crimes of Alice Cooper. Most box sets ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Don't Blow Your Mind
  2. Hitch Hike
  3. Why Don't You Love Me
  4. Lay Down and Die, Goodbye
  5. Nobody Likes Me
  6. Levity Ball
  7. Reflected
  8. Mr. and Misdemeanor
  9. Refrigerator Heaven
  10. Caught in a Dream
  11. I'm Eighteen
  12. Is It My Body?
  13. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  14. Under My Wheels
  15. Be My Lover
  16. Desperado
  17. Dead Babies
  18. Killer
  19. Call It Evil
  20. Gutter Cats Vs. The Jets
  21. School's Out
  22. Hello, Hooray
  23. Elected
  24. Billion Dollar Babies
  25. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  26. I Love the Dead
  27. Slick Black Limousine
  28. Respect for the Sleepers
  29. Muscle of Love
  30. Teenage Lament '74
  31. Working Up a Sweat
  32. The Man With the Golden Gun
  33. I'm Flash
  34. Space Pirates
  35. Welcome to My Nightmare
  36. Only Women Bleed
  37. Cold Ethyl
  38. Department of Youth
  39. Escape
  40. I Never Cry
  41. Go to Hell
  42. It's Hot Tonight
  43. You and Me
  44. I Miss You
  45. No Time for Tears
  46. Because
  47. From the Inside
  48. How You Gonna See Me Now
  49. Serious
  50. No Tricks
  51. Road Rats
  52. Clones (We're All)
  53. Pain
  54. Who Do You Think We Are
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Life & Crimes of Alice Cooper
1999, Rhino

UPC: 081227568023


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency