Today Only | Up to $15 Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. It's a Blessing
  2. Jesus Rose
  3. I'm Not Giving Up
  4. God Has Smiled on Me
  5. Hold On
  6. Be Done
  7. Move in This Place
  8. I Thank You Jesus
  9. Tribute to the Legend
  10. Yes I'm Going
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Legend's Dream Lives
2003, Mega Faith Records

UPC: 801655045442


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency