Today Only | Save $15. Get the code »

The Ladykillers ()


The soundtrack for the Coen Brothers' remake of the 1955 crime comedy The Ladykillers re-teams the directors and producer T-Bone Burnett, who showcases classic and contemporary gospel here in the same way he did with old-timey music on the immensely popular O Brother, Where Art Thou? soundtrack. Donnie McClurkin, Bill Landford & the Landfordaires, and the Soul Stirrers are among the featured artists, who span nearly seven decades of gospel music. As with O Brother, Where Art Thou, crime and music also dominate The ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Come, Let Us Go Back to God
  2. Trouble of This World (Coming Home)
  3. Let Your Light Shine on Me
  4. Another Day, Another Dollar
  5. Jesus I'll Never Forget
  6. Trouble in, Trouble Out
  7. Trouble of This World
  8. Come, Let Us Go Back to God
  9. Weeping Mary
  10. Sinners
  11. Troubled, Lord I'm Troubled
  12. You Can't Hurry God
  13. Any Day Now
  14. Trouble of This World
  15. A Christian's Plea
  16. Let Your Light Shine on Me
  17. Let the Light from the Lighthouse Shine on Me
  18. Yes
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Ladykillers
2004, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 827969089620


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency