One Day Sale | Save $20. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Keeper's Companion
  2. The New Chatham Hornpipe
  3. The Fisherman & the Selkie
  4. The Wee Mad Road
  5. For Those Lost at Sea
  6. Fort of the Rounded Hills
  7. Windward Home
  8. The Sailor at the Fair
  9. The Abbott's House
  10. The Ghost of Castle Hill
  11. Moon Over Pemaquid
  12. Sailor's Hymn
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Keeper's Companion
2011, John Mock

UPC: 825279707722


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency