alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  2. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  3. Airmail Special
  4. Angel Eyes
  5. Bei Mir Bist du Schön
  6. Black Coffee
  7. Undecided
  8. Dream a Little Dream
  9. Little White Lies
  10. In the Evening When the Sun Comes Down
  11. I Want to Be Happy
  12. Saving Myself for You
  13. Preview
  14. Gotta Pebble in My Shoe
  15. Rough Ridin'
  16. Strickly from Dixie
  17. I Got It Bad
  18. My Man
  19. Smooth Sailing
  20. Gulf Coast Blues
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Jazz Biography Series
2004, United Multi Consign

UPC: 778325550721


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency