Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

The Irish Tenors [#1] ()


The Irish Tenors' 1999 self-titled live album captured the lilting harmonies of John McDermott, Anthony Kearns, and Ronan Tynan on a collection of nostalgic Irish standards. This Royal Dublin Society Main Hall recording includes solo songs by each of the Tenors along with trio performances, all of which feature orchestral backing. "Minstrel Boy," "Toora-Loora-Looral," and "Love's Old Sweet Song" are some of the trio's best performances, and John McDermott's "Voyage," Anthony Kearns' "Boolavogue," and Ronan Tynan's "Sweet ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Minstrel Boy
  2. Believe Me
  3. I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
  4. Mountains of Mourne
  5. Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral (That's an Irish Lullaby)
  6. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  7. Voyage
  8. Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go?
  9. Eileen Og
  10. Darling Girl from Clare
  11. Danny Boy
  12. Only Our Rivers Run Free
  13. The Grace
  14. The Town I Loved So Well
  15. The Old Man
  16. Boolavogue
  17. Galway Bay
  18. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  19. Spanish Lady
  20. Love's Old Sweet Song
  21. Danny Boy (Reprise)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Irish Tenors [#1]
1999, Point

UPC: 658926855220


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency