Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Internet of Money Volume Two: A Collection of Talks by Andreas M. Antonopoulos


"The Internet of Money Volume Two: a collection of talks" is the spectacular sequel to the cult classic and best seller "The Internet of Money Volume One: a collection of talks" by Andreas M. Antonopoulos. Volume Two contains 11 more of his most inspiring and thought-provoking talks, including: Introduction to Bitcoin; Blockchain vs Bullshit; Fake News, Fake Money; Currency Wars; Bubble Boy and the Sewer Rat; Rocket Science and Ethereum's Killer App; and many more. Volume Two also includes an all-new frequently asked ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Internet of Money Volume Two: A collection of talks by Andreas M. Antonopoulos
2017, Merkle Bloom LLC

ISBN-13: 9781947910065

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency