Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 1 [Original Motion Picture Score] ()


Grammy Award-winning film composer James Newton Howard's third score for the Hunger Games franchise, Mockingjay, Pt. 1's Original Motion Picture Score album (the more radio-friendly, Lorde-curated soundtrack is available separately), features 22 stirring pieces from the young adult/science fiction blockbuster, including the evocative, Appalachian-tinged "Hanging Tree," which features lyrics written by Hunger Games author Suzanne Collins and vocals from Katniss Everdeen herself, actress Jennifer Lawrence. ~ James ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Mockingjay
  2. Remind Her Who the Enemy Is
  3. District 12
  4. Snow's Speech
  5. Please Welcome Peeta
  6. Katniss' Nightmare
  7. The Arsenal
  8. Incoming Bombers
  9. Don't Be a Fool Katniss
  10. District 12 Ruins
  11. The Hanging Tree (for the film "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 1")
  12. Peeta's Broadcast
  13. Air Raid Drill
  14. It's Gonna Be a Long Night
  15. Taunting the Cat
  16. White Roses
  17. District 8 Hospital
  18. The Broadcast
  19. Jamming the Capitol
  20. Inside the Tribute Center
  21. Put Me on the Air
  22. They're Back
  23. Victory
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 1 [Original Motion Picture Score]
2014, Republic

UPC: 602547080783


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency