Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

The Heritage Collection, Vol. 1: Piano Orchestrations ()


Lorie Line's latest recording, The Heritage Collection: Volume I, is perhaps her most personal and autobiographical yet. On this album, Line combines solo piano with an ensemble for beautiful renditions of "The River is Wide," "Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee (Ode to Joy)," and "Amazing Grace," to name a few of the 14 traditional hymns and classical pieces. Her passion for hymns, dating back to her childhood of singing and playing in the church choir, does not stand in her way of letting other talented musicians on this ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Be Still My Soul
  2. Children of the Heavenly Father
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Beautiful Savior
  5. I Need Thee Every Hour
  6. We Gather Together
  7. Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  8. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  9. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  10. He Leadeth Me
  11. Lord of the Dance
  12. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  13. The River Is Wide
  14. Jesus Loves Me
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Heritage Collection, Vol. 1: Piano Orchestrations
1995, Time Line Productions

UPC: 091657000826


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency