The Heat of the Moment: The Very Best of Asia ()


Why Asia was the recipient of so much venomous criticism from the so-called hip music press is baffling. Okay, the original supergroup's members, vocalist/bassist John Wetton, guitarist Steve Howe, keyboardist Geoff Downes, and drummer Carl Palmer, were veterans of reviled progressive rock acts like Yes and Emerson, Lake & Palmer, and perhaps the formation seemed cooked up by dollar-blinded record-company brass and even the musicians themselves. But the fact is that Asia expertly combined stellar instrumental prowess with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Heat of the Moment
  2. Only Time Will Tell
  3. Sole Survivor
  4. Time Again
  5. Wildest Dreams
  6. Here Comes the Feeling
  7. Don't Cry
  8. Daylight
  9. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  10. Lying to Yourself
  11. The Heat Goes On
  12. Never in a Million Years
  13. Open Your Eyes
  14. Go
  15. Voice of America
  16. Too Late
  17. Days Like These
  18. Ride Easy
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Heat of the Moment: The Very Best of Asia
2000, Interscope

UPC: 606949055424


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency