Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Hardy Boys Starter Set


The first six books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in this collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Includes "The Tower Treasure, The House on the Cliff, The Secret of the Old Mill, The Missing Chums, Hunting for Hidden Gold," and "The Shore Road Mystery." Pkg.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Hardy Boys Starter Set
2009, Grosset & Dunlap

ISBN-13: 9780448452333


The Hardy Boys Starter Set
2007, Grosset & Dunlap

ISBN-13: 9780448448206


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency