Weekend Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

The Gun Ketch

by

Gunpowder, pirates and mortal danger on the High Seas.It's 1786 and Alan Lewrie has his own ship at last, the Alacrity. Small but deadly, the Alacrity prowls the waters of the Caribbean, protecting British merchants from pirates. A surprising turn of events makes an honest man of the young rake. But not too honest; there's still time for a few well-planned conquests on land before taking on Calico Jack Finney, the boldest pirate in the Caribbean... But will he make it back? Fans of John Drake, Patrick O'Brian and Pirates ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Gun Ketch
2006, McBooks Press

ISBN-13: 9781590131299

Trade paperback

Select
The Gun Ketch
1993, Dutton Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781556113567

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency