2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Greatest Hits [BMG] ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mambo No. 5
  2. Guaglione
  3. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
  4. Mambo Jambo
  5. Patricia
  6. The Peanut Vendor
  7. Flight of the Bumblebee
  8. Fireworks
  9. Desconfianza (Distrust)
  10. Bacoa
  11. Historia de un Amor
  12. One Night
  13. My Roberta
  14. Leyenda Mexicana
  15. La Borrachita
  16. Adios Mi Chaparrita
  17. In a Little Spanish Town
  18. Mambo No. 8
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
The Greatest Hits [BMG]
2005, BMG International

UPC: 828765276320


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency