The Greatest Hits ()


The 2012 set The Greatest Hits -- the first-ever compilation of the new millennial modern rock band 3 Doors Down -- does indeed serve up most of the group's biggest hits, beginning with their 2000 breakthrough "Kryptonite" and wrapping up with two new recordings, one called "Goodbyes," whose title lends this set a slight sense of finality. Not all of the band's charting singles are here -- notably "Citizen Soldier," which served as a soundtrack to a military recruitment ad in the waning days of the George W Bush ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Kryptonite
  2. When I'm Gone
  3. Here Without You
  4. It's Not My Time
  5. Let Me Go
  6. Be Like That
  7. Loser
  8. Away from the Sun
  9. Duck and Run
  10. One Light
  11. There's a Life
  12. Goodbyes
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Greatest Hits
2012, Universal

UPC: 602537206001


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency