Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

The Gospel Music of the Statler Brothers, Vol. 1 ()


The Statler Brothers (they're not actual brothers -- they just sing like they are) began as a church vocal group, and while they went on to place hits on both the pop and country charts in a 45-year career, traditional church music and gospel remained at the heart of their sound and intent. For years the group hosted a variety show on TNN, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Turn Your Radio On
  2. Just a Little Talk with Jesus
  3. We'll Soon Be Done with Troubles and Trials
  4. I'm Feeling Fine
  5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  6. Revive Us Again
  7. Wonderful Words of Life
  8. Fourth Man
  9. Farther Along
  10. The Other Side of the Cross
  11. Are You Washed in the Blood?
  12. Jesus Hold My Hand
  13. Hide Thou Me
  14. The Eastern Gate
  15. Since Jesus Came into My Heart
  16. Keep on the Firing Line
  17. Jesus Loves Me
  18. Amazing Grace
  19. Life's Railway to Heaven
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Gospel Music of the Statler Brothers, Vol. 1
2010, Gaither Music Group

UPC: 617884600426


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency