alibris logo

The Glen Campbell Collection ()


The Glen Campbell Collection highlights 34 tracks, spread out over two discs, of hits and quality album cuts recorded during his tenure with Capitol Records in the '60s and '70s, including the original versions of "By the Time I Get to Phoenix," "Gentle on My Mind," "Rhinestone Cowboy" and "Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)." For those who are interested in just the hits, save some money and pick up the 15-track The Very Best of Glen Campbell on Capitol/Liberty. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  2. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  3. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  4. It's Only Make Believe
  5. Unconditional Love
  6. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  7. Gentle on My Mind
  8. If Not for You
  9. Elusive Butterfly
  10. Galveston
  11. Rose Garden
  12. Mr. Tambourine Man
  13. For the Good Times
  14. God Only Knows
  15. King of the Road
  16. Little Green Apples
  17. You'll Never Walk Alone
  18. Your Cheatin' Heart
  19. Honey Come Back
  20. For Once in My Life
  21. There Goes My Everything
  22. Tomorrow Never Comes
  23. California
  24. Crying
  25. Rhinestone Cowboy
  26. Livin' in a House Full of Love
  27. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
  28. Cold, Cold Heart
  29. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  30. Homeward Bound
  31. I Believe
  32. Reason to Believe
  33. Marie
  34. William Tell Overture
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Glen Campbell Collection
2004, EMI Music Distribution

UPC: 766487290043


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency