alibris logo

The Glass Passenger [CD/DVD] ()


Andrew McMahon made his exit from Something Corporate in 2004 and launched Jack's Mannequin the following year, funneling his taste for sun-kissed power pop and piano-fueled ballads into Everything in Transit. The album was a strong, cohesive effort from a songwriter who previously sailed beneath many critics' radars, but McMahon's success provided little relief from his plummeting health. He was diagnosed with leukemia two months before the album's release, and a series of chemotherapy treatments prevented him from ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Crashin
  2. Spinning
  3. Swim
  4. American Love
  5. What Gets You Off
  6. Suicide Blonde
  7. Annie Use Your Telescope
  8. Bloodshot
  9. Drop Out- The So Unknown
  10. Hammers and Strings (A Lullaby)
  11. The Resolution
  12. Orphans
  13. Caves
  14. Miss California
  15. Choke, California
  16. Bonus Materials
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Glass Passenger [CD/DVD]
2008, Sire/Warner Reprise Video

UPC: 093624984443


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency