The Ghost Fields: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7

by

WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. A bullet-ridden body is unearthed from a buried WW2 plane - but the body isn't from WW2. Dr Ruth Galloway must discover who the victim was, and who put him there, in this atmospheric mystery for fans of Val McDermid and Ann Cleeves. 'An almost gothic plot, involving family feuds and a crumbling stately home . . . one of the most vivid novels in a delightful series' Sunday Times When DCI Harry Nelson calls Ruth Galloway in to investigate a body found inside a buried fighter plane ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Ghost Fields: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7
2016, Quercus Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781786482174

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Ghost Fields: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7
2015, Quercus Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781848663305

Hardcover

Select
The Ghost Fields: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7
2015, Quercus Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781848663312

Trade paperback

Select
The Ghost Fields: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 7
2015, Quercus Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781848663336

Mass-market paperback

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency