Weekend Special | Up to 10% Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. J'atendray tant qu'il vous playra, rondeau for 3 voices
  2. N'a pas long temps que trouvay Zephirus, chanson
  3. Amour m'a le cuer mis, ballade for 3 voices
  4. Ma seul amour et ma belle maitresse, rondeau for 2 voices
  5. Nessun ponga speranza, ballata for 3 voices, S. 174
  6. Mon cuer me fait tous dis penser, rondeau for 4 voices
  7. Va t'en, mon cuer, avent mes yeux
  8. Fortune, Faulce, Parverse, rondeau for 4 voices
  9. Amours n'ont cure de tristresse, rondeau
  10. Qui le sien vuelt bien maintenir, ballade
  11. Giunta vaga biltą, ballata for 3 voices, S. 125
  12. Je la remire, la belle, rondeau
  13. Adieu ces bons vins de Lannoys, rondeau for 3 voices
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Garden of Zephirus
2007, Hyperion

UPC: 034571152899


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency