The Future of What ()


Taking their punk heritage from the Buzzcocks, Unwound write grinding, but tuneful songs. Most tracks rumble with a wandering bass while guitar fuzz coats the works. The vocals are intense, usually screamed. One atypical touch is the closer, a hypnotic quasi-ambient organ piece. ~ John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. New Energy
  2. Demolished
  3. Natural Disasters
  4. Re-Enact the Crime
  5. Equally Stupid
  6. Pardon My French
  7. Descension
  8. Accidents on Purpose
  9. Petals Like Bricks
  10. Vern's Answer to the Masses
  11. Here Come the Dogs
  12. Disappoint
  13. Swan
  14. Full Explanation of Answer
  15. Excuse Me...
  16. ...But Pardon...
  17. ...My French
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Future of What
1995, Kill Rock Stars

UPC: 759656024525


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency