alibris logo

The Four Swans


The Four Swans is the masterful sixth novel in Winston Graham's hugely popular Poldark series, which has become a television phenomenon starring Aidan Turner. Cornwall 1795-1797. Although Ross Poldark - now something of a war hero - seems secure in his hard-won prosperity, a new dilemma faces him in the sudden infatuation of a young naval officer for his wife Demelza. All four women - the four swans - whose lives touch Ross's, face a crisis in these years. For his wife Demelza, his old love Elizabeth, his friend's new wife ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
The Four Swans
2017, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781509856961

Mass-market paperback

The Four Swans
2008, Pan MacMillan, London

ISBN-13: 9780330463348

Trade paperback

The Four Swans
1986, Fontana Press, London

ISBN-13: 9780006172185


The Four Swans
1978, Ballantine Books

ISBN-13: 9780345260055

Mass-market paperback

Four Swans
1977, HarperCollins Distribution Services

ISBN-13: 9780006147886

New edition


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency