Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

The Flame in All of Us ()


On 2007's The Flame in All of Us, the Canadian Christian rock act Thousand Foot Krutch offers up a dynamic and accessible collection of faith-based tunes. While "What Do We Know" carries a light, poppy vibe, songs such as the driving title track and the stomping "Falls Apart" showcase the Toronto-based band's metallic edge. ~ Eric Schneider, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Flame in All of Us
  2. Falls Apart
  3. New Drug
  4. What Do We Know?
  5. Favorite Disease
  6. My Home
  7. My Own Enemy
  8. Learn to Breathe
  9. Inhuman
  10. Broken Wing
  11. The Safest Place
  12. Wish You Well
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Flame in All of Us
2007, TNL

UPC: 094638824725


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency