Today Only | Up to $15 Off. Get the code »

The First Nowell: Carols from Westminster Cathedral ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Adeste fidelis (O Come, All Ye Faithful)
  2. Ding Dong! Merrily on High (French)
  3. In the Bleak Midwinter
  4. I Saw Three Ships
  5. Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
  6. Once in Royal David's City
  7. In dulci jubilo (Pić Cantiones)
  8. Sussex Carol ("On Christmas Night")
  9. Bethlehem Down, carol for chorus & organ
  10. The First Nowell (English)
  11. I Sing of a Maiden for 2 voices & piano
  12. Good King Wenceslas (Piae Cantiones, 1582)
  13. Coventry Carol (2): "Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child"
  14. The Holly and the Ivy (English)
  15. Hajej, nynej, Jezishku (Rocking Carol) (Czech)
  16. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing (adapted by W. H. Cummings from Mendelssoh
  17. Pičce de fantaisie ("Carillon de Westminster") for organ, Op. 54/6
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
The First Nowell: Carols from Westminster Cathedral

UPC: 5027822403128


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency