Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

The First 10 Years ()


The First 10 Years is an excellent overview of Joan Baez's first decade of recording, balancing her work as an interpreter of both traditional and contemporary folk songs. There may be a few fan favorites missing, but all the essentials are here, making it an excellent introduction for the novice. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ghetto
  2. If I Were a Carpenter
  3. Love Is Just a Four-Letter Word
  4. There But for Fortune
  5. John Riley
  6. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  7. Mary Hamilton
  8. Manha de Carnaval
  9. If I Knew
  10. With God on Our Side
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  12. Geordie]
  13. Te Ador]
  14. No Expectations
  15. Sweet Sir Galahad
  16. Turquoise]
  17. Farewell Angelina
  18. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency