alibris logo

The Fame Monster [Deluxe Edition] ()


The deluxe edition of Lady Gaga's The Fame was issued as a two-CD set titled The Fame Monster. It included both the full-length album and an eight-song EP (which was also released separately). The new material acts as a nice bridge from the debut to a forthcoming full-length. Everything on the Fame Monster EP bears a galvanized Eurotrash finish, as evident on the heavy steel synths of "Bad Romance" and the updated ABBA revision "Alejandro" as it is on the rock & roll ballad "Speechless" -- its big guitars lifted from Noel ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bad Romance
  2. Alejandro
  3. Monster
  4. Speechless
  5. Dance in the Dark
  6. Telephone
  7. So Happy I Could Die
  8. Teeth
  9. Just Dance
  10. Love Game
  11. Paparazzi
  12. Poker Face
  13. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
  14. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
  15. The Fame
  16. Money Honey
  17. Starstruck
  18. Boys Boys Boys
  19. Paper Gangsta
  20. Brown Eyes
  21. I Like It Rough
  22. Summerboy
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Fame Monster [Deluxe Edition]
2009, Streamline/Interscope/Kon Live

UPC: 602527210360


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency