Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

The Essential Willie Nelson [Columbia] ()


Willie Nelson recorded for many labels during the course of his lengthy career, but his greatest commercial success arrived during his time on Columbia during the late '70s and early '80s, which is one of the reasons that the career-spanning double-disc collection The Essential Willie Nelson appeared on Columbia/Legacy in 2003. The other reason, of course, is that during the first part of the 2000s, Legacy had been turning out cross-licensed, multi-label compilations of artists who hopped around from label to label or had ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Night Life
  2. Hello Walls
  3. Crazy
  4. Funny How Time Slips Away
  5. I Never Cared for You
  6. The Party's Over
  7. Good Times
  8. Me and Paul
  9. Shotgun Willie
  10. Bloody Mary Morning
  11. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  12. Good Hearted Woman
  13. If You've Got the Money (I've Got the Time)
  14. Uncloudy Day
  15. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys
  16. Georgia on My Mind
  17. Blue Skies
  18. All of Me
  19. Heartbreak Hotel
  20. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  21. Whiskey River
  22. Stay All Night (Stay a Little Longer)
  23. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  24. Faded Love
  25. On the Road Again
  26. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  27. Always on My Mind
  28. Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
  29. Pancho and Lefty
  30. To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  31. City of New Orleans
  32. Seven Spanish Angels
  33. Forgiving You Was Easy
  34. Highwayman
  35. Living in the Promiseland
  36. Nothing I Can Do About It Now
  37. Graceland
  38. Everywhere I Go
  39. Slow Dancing/U Two]
  40. Mendocino County Line
  41. One Time Too Many
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Essential Willie Nelson [Columbia]
2003, Columbia

UPC: 696998674028


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency