The Essential R. Kelly ()


Over the course of the period covered here, 1991-2012, R. Kelly produced a varied and substantial back catalog -- one that can't be neatly summarized in two discs. Even if The Essential R. Kelly played it straight and included only his solo Top 20 R&B singles, it wouldn't be more representative. Since Kelly's work is so broad, ranging from traditional soul and adult contemporary to outlandish contemporary R&B, one would be better off assembling her/his own set of favorites on a track-by-track basis. This does provide an ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. She's Got That Vibe
  2. Honey Love
  3. Slow Dance (Hey Mr. DJ)
  4. Sex Me, Pt. 1
  5. Bump N' Grind
  6. Your Body's Callin'
  7. You Remind Me of Something
  8. Down Low (Nobody Has to Know)
  9. I Can't Sleep Baby (If I)
  10. I Believe I Can Fly
  11. #!*@ You Tonight
  12. Gotham City
  13. Be Careful
  14. When a Woman's Fed Up
  15. Did You Ever Think
  16. If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time
  17. I'm Your Angel
  18. I Wish
  19. Feelin' on Yo Booty
  20. The World's Greatest
  21. Ignition
  22. Thoia Thoing
  23. Step in the Name of Love
  24. Hotel
  25. Happy People
  26. Wonderful
  27. In the Kitchen
  28. Trapped in the Closet (Chapter 1)
  29. I'm a Flirt
  30. Same Girl
  31. Number One
  32. When a Woman Loves
  33. Love Letter
  34. Feelin' Single
  35. U Saved Me
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Essential R. Kelly
2014, RCA

UPC: 887654445025


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency