Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

The Essential Michael Schenker Group ()


Guitarist Michael Schenker's solo work never equaled the consistently high songwriting standards of his UFO heyday, when vocalist Phil Mogg served as both a capable collaborator for the mad axeman's daunting talents, and stubborn editor for his raging egomania. (Of course Mogg had an even harder time steering UFO post-Schenker, but that's an entirely different review). But when left to his own devices, his bull-headed ways would result in equal amounts of brilliant and dismal moments. As such, this collection provides a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Armed and Ready
  2. Cry for the Nations
  3. Bijou Pleasurette
  4. Into the Arena
  5. Attack of the Mad Axeman
  6. On and On
  7. Never Trust a Stranger
  8. Assault Attack
  9. Rock You to the Ground
  10. Samurai
  11. Desert Song
  12. Captain Nemo
  13. Rock Will Never Die
  14. Still Love That Little Devil
  15. Don't Take It Out on Me
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Essential Michael Schenker Group
1992, Capitol

UPC: 094632194923


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency