Monday Only | Up to $20 Off. Get the code »

The Essential Barry Manilow ()


With the surplus of recent Barry Manilow greatest-hits compilations and previously issued anthologies, the choice to find the definitive survey of Manilow's works can be a chore for those with only a mild interest in the pop star's career. The recent success of 2002's outstanding Ultimate Manilow compilation warranted Arista to expand and reissue the anthology on two discs, providing a more definitive and thorough look at the crooner's catalog. Presented here in chronological order are 34 tracks, many of which were major ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mandy
  2. It's a Miracle
  3. Could It Be Magic
  4. I Write the Songs
  5. Bandstand Boogie
  6. Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
  7. Beautiful Music
  8. This One's for You
  9. Weekend in New England
  10. Jump Shout Boogie
  11. Looks Like We Made It
  12. Daybreak
  13. New York City Rhythm
  14. Can't Smile Without You
  15. Even Now
  16. Copacabana (At the Copa)
  17. Ready to Take a Chance Again
  18. Somewhere in the Night
  19. Ships
  20. When I Wanted You
  21. I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  22. One Voice
  23. I Made It Through the Rain
  24. Lonely Together
  25. The Old Songs
  26. Somewhere Down the Road
  27. Memory
  28. Some Kind of Friend
  29. Read 'Em and Weep
  30. When October Goes
  31. I'm Your Man
  32. Brooklyn Blues
  33. Hey Mambo
  34. I'd Really Love to See You Tonight
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
The Essential Barry Manilow
2005, Arista/Legacy

UPC: 828766822724


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency