Save $10 | 24 Hours Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

The End of the Beginning: Being the Adventures of a Small Snail (and an Even Smaller Ant)

by ,

In the tradition of "The Little Prince" and "Alice in Wonderland," this completely original story--a modern fable for today--from the Newbery Medalist brims with wit, wisdom, and profound insights about the meaning of things great and small. Illustrations.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
The End of the Beginning: Being the Adventures of a Small Snail (and an Even Smaller Ant)
2008, Houghton Mifflin

ISBN-13: 9780152055325

Trade paperback

The End of the Beginning: Being the Adventures of a Small Snail (and an Even Smaller Ant)
2008, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606146432

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition

Hardcover

The End of the Beginning: Being the Adventures of a Small Snail (and an Even Smaller Ant)
2004, Harcourt Children's Books

ISBN-13: 9780152049683

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency